Kontakter


Luni Metall AB
Storgatan 40,
330 33 HILLERSTORP
Tel: 0370-77 02 20
E-post: info@luni.se
Karta via googlemaps »

Lennart Danielson

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 22
E-post: lennart@luni.se

Jakob Danielson
Marknadschef

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 27
E-post: jakob@luni.se

Karl Danielson
Produktionschef / Kvalitet

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 26
E-post: karl@luni.se
 
Maria Lagerström
Ekonomi / HR chef

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 28
E-post: maria@luni.se
Sven Lagerström
VD

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 21
E-post:
sven@luni.se

Tommy Vestlund
Projekt / Order / Offerter

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 23
E-post: tommy@luni.se
Åsa Artfjäll 
Order / Inköp

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 20
E-post: asa@luni.se
Richard Nilsson
Lageransv. / Transport

Tele: +46 (0)370-77 02 25
E-post: richard@luni.se


Skicka meddelande